Skip to content

XTM Hub

Welcome to the guide on connecting your OpenCTI product with the XTM Hub.

Introduction

This document will guide you through the steps required to connect or disconnect your OpenCTI product with the XTM Hub.

Connecting Your Product

To connect your OpenCTI product to the XTM Hub, follow these steps:

  1. Access the Settings:

    • Ensure you have the necessary permissions.
    • Navigate to the Filigran Experience page in settings section.
  2. Initiate Connection:

    • Click on the "Connect to XTM Hub" button.
    • A new tab will open with your XTM Hub account.
  3. Log In:

    • Log in with your account credentials.
    • Choose the organization where you want to connect your OpenCTI product.
  4. Complete Connection:

    • Once the connection is complete, you will be redirected back to your OpenCTI product.
    • The XTM Hub administrators will be informed that an OpenCTI product is connected.

Disconnecting Your Product

To disconnect your product, follow these steps:

  1. Eligibility:

    • If your product is already connected, you will have the option to disconnect it.
  2. Disconnecting Process:

    • This action will remove the link between your OpenCTI product and the XTM Hub, thus disabling access to the XTM Hub features.
    • Go to the XTM Hub settings page and click on the "Disconnect" button.
  3. Reconnection:

    • Don't worry; it’s possible to reconnect your product at any time.
    • The product will be automatically connected on the same organization.

Connectivity Check

Your OpenCTI product will regularly check if the connection with the XTM Hub is still active:

  • Continuous Monitoring:

    • Connectivity is automatically monitored to ensure it is functioning properly.
  • Notification:

    • The OpenCTI administrators will be informed if a connectivity check fails.